Skip to main content

Patched – works by Sandra Hart

Saturday 13 April to Sunday 30 June 2024

Show at the Drying Shed Art Space.

Opening celebration Saturday 13 April, 2pm

‘Not many escape trauma in their lifetime.
To cope we pick up the threads and patch ourselves.
These patches are what make us beautiful and unique.’

Weaving demonstrations 1-2pm
Saturday 13 April, Saturday 11 May, Sunday 19 May, Saturday 1 June, Sunday 16 June

Saturday 13 April to Sunday 30 June 2024
10.30am-3.30pm Thursday to Monday
and public holidays
The Drying Shed Art Space – right side of the main factory building.

Puffpaper IV – Zoe Amor, Catherine Pilgrim, David Golightly & Benjamin Sheppard

Thursday 6 June to Sunday 23 June 2024

Show at Artpuff Studio.

Opening celebration Friday 7 June, 5-7pm

Image:  Zoe Amor, Ziggurat II 2024, ink and pure pigment on paper, 30.5 x 38.5cm framed (detail)

Thursday 6 June to Sunday 23 June 2024
11am-5pm Thursday to Sunday
and public holidays
Artpuff Studio – right side of the main factory building,
or enter via rear carpark (see maps on site)

Panorama – Helen Gilfillan

Thursday 27 June to Sunday 14 July 2024

Show at Artpuff Studio.

Opening celebration Friday 28 June, 5-7pm

Image:  Helen Gilfillan, Barolo, 2024, oil on board, 23 x 30cm (detail)

Thursday 27 June to Sunday 14 July 2024
11am-5pm Thursday to Sunday
and public holidays
Artpuff Studio – right side of the main factory building,
or enter via rear carpark (see maps on site)

The Dressmaker’s Dummy: mute witness to the memory of making – Rhyll Plant

Thursday 27 June to Sunday 14 July 2024

Show at Artpuff Studio.

Opening celebration Friday 28 June, 5-7pm

Image:  Rhyll Plant, Helen, 2024, digital image composed using elements from various prints

Thursday 27 June to Sunday 14 July 2024
11am-5pm Thursday to Sunday
and public holidays
Artpuff Studio – right side of the main factory building,
or enter via rear carpark (see maps on site)